Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions
Wheel of Fortune
Solutions

Past Winning Spin IDs Past Winning Spin IDs

for

2017 2017

including

Winner Names Winner Names

and

Prize Descriptions Prize Descriptions

Hint:  hold down CTRL and press the F key to search this page.  To search for Spin I.D.s similar to yours, just do a search for the two letters and the first number.
Mo. Date Day Spin ID Name Prize
Jun 9 Fri SH3027442 $5,000 Intercontinental San Juan Resort & Casino, Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico, U.S.A Trip
Jun 8 Thu EU8092822 $5,000 Sunset at the Palms, Bloody Bay, Negril, Westmoreland, Jamaica Trip
Jun 7 Wed DH15570 $5,000 Outrigger Reef Waikīkī Beach Resort, Waikīkī, Honolulu, O‘ahu, Hawaii Trip
Jun 6 Tue DR6317547 $5,000 Tamarijn Aruba resort, Druif Beach, Aruba Trip
Jun 5 Mon JD1404026 $5,000 Pineapple Beach Club Long Bay, St. Phillips North, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Trip
Jun 2 Fri LG03608 $5,000 Westin Dawn Beach Resort & Spa, Dawn Beach, St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles, Kingdom of the Netherlands
Jun 1 Thu BR4368187 $5,000 Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino, Palm Beach, Aruba Trip
May 31 Wed MC3879122 $5,000 Caravan Escorted Tour of Guatemala
May 30 Tue DT0598746 $5,000 Mango Bay Resort, Saint James Parish, Barbados Trip
May 29 Mon DT3808795 $5,000 The Springs Resort & Spa, Arenal, Costa Rica Trip
May 26 Fri VT6843833 $5,000 Breezes Bahamas Resort & Spa, Cable Beach, Nassau, New Providence, The Bahamas Trip
May 25 Thu LC0498262 $5,000 Napili Kai Beach Resort Napili Bay, Maui, Hawaii Trip
May 24 Wed LI9334290 $5,000 Divi Carina Bay Beach Resort, Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands Trip
May 23 Tue RB9314561 $5,000 Anse Chastanet Resort, Anse Chastanet, Soufrière, St. Lucia Trip
May 22 Mon MP0893273 $5,000 Caravan Escorted Tour of Costa Rica
May 19 Fri DK6667420 $5,000 Holiday Inn Resort Aruba, Palm Beach, Aruba Trip
May 18 Thu DB4840607 $5,000 Divi Southwinds Beach Resort, Christ Church, Barbados Trip
May 17 Wed GR2583720 $5,000 Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort, Waikīkī, Honolulu, O‘ahu, Hawaii Trip
May 16 Tue JF8964805 $5,000 The Maslow Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa Trip
May 15 Mon TH6735854 $5,000 Saint James’s Club Resort & Villas Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Trip
May 12 Fri RH7960612 $5,000 Crocodile Bay Resort, Osa Peninsula, Costa Rica Trip
May 11 Thu SD0866999 $5,000 Intercontinental President Cancun Resort Zona Hotelera, Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico Trip
May 10 Wed ES1569616 $5,000 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort, Eagle Beach, Oranjestad, Aruba, Kingdom of the Netherlands Trip
May 9 Tue KL6030248 $5,000 Westin Ka‘anapali Ocean Resort Villas, Ka‘anapali North Beach, Maui, Hawaii Trip
May 8 Mon BM9534181 $5,000 Long Bay Beach Club, Long Bay, Tortola, British Virgin Islands, United Kingdom,
May 5 Fri DM7603007 $5,000 Intercontinental San Juan Resort & Casino, Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico, U.S.A Trip
May 4 Thu GG9006371 $5,000 Emerald Waterways cruise of the Danube River
May 3 Wed SF0685416 $5,000 Caravan Escorted Tour of Guatemala
May 2 Tue BY9295851 $5,000 Long Bay Beach Club, Long Bay, Tortola, British Virgin Islands, United Kingdom,
May 1 Mon CC0769775 $5,000 Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay, Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico Trip
Apr 28 Fri TN5684410 $5,000 Napili Kai Beach Resort Napili Bay, Maui, Hawaii Trip
Apr 27 Thu YB1931673 $5,000 Caravan Escorted Tour of Panama
Apr 26 Wed MW0302188 $5,000 Ramon’s Village Resort, Ambergris Caye, Belize Trip
Apr 25 Tue CK3516336 $5,000 La Rioja, Spain Trip
Apr 24 Mon MS5980719 $5,000 InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort & Spa, Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico Trip
Apr 21 Fri CP8674357 $5,000 Westin Dawn Beach Resort & Spa, Dawn Beach, St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles, Kingdom of the Netherlands
Apr 20 Thu AE3308044 $5,000 Intercontinental San Juan Resort & Casino, Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico, U.S.A Trip
Apr 19 Wed LS7282145 $5,000 Viva Wyndham V Samana Resort, Coson Beach, Samaná, Samaná, Dominican Republic, Hispaniola
Apr 18 Tue SR9622526 $5,000 The Verandah Resort & Spa St. John Philip Parish, Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda
Apr 17 Mon RS0032429 $5,000 Mango Bay Resort, Saint James Parish, Barbados Trip
Apr 14 Fri CM4323271 $5,000 Caravan Escorted Tour of Costa Rica
Apr 13 Thu DS3891290 $5,000 Divi Carina Bay Beach Resort, Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands Trip
Apr 12 Wed JH00086 $5,000 Mauna Lani Bay Hotel & Bungalows, Kohala Coast, Hawai‘i, Hawaii Trip
Apr 11 Tue DM7497448 $5,000 Agriturismo Marciano, Siena, Siena Province, Tuscany, Italy Trip
Apr 10 Mon JB2099971 $5,000 Grand Bahia Principe, Runaway Bay, Saint Anne Parish, Jamaica Trip
Apr 7 Fri ST7817857 $5,000 Disneyland, Anaheim, California Trip
Apr 6 Thu AH2130484 $5,000 Disneyland, Anaheim, California Trip
Apr 5 Wed MM3329558 $5,000 Disneyland, Anaheim, California Trip
Apr 4 Tue BF4978039 $5,000 Disneyland, Anaheim, California Trip
Apr 3 Mon EB00321 $5,000 Disneyland, Anaheim, California Trip with Frozen - Live at the Hyperion
Mar 31 Fri JG3784009 $5,000 Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico Trip
Mar 30 Thu GM0830030 $5,000 Divi Village Golf & Beach Resort, Eagle Beach, Oranjestad, Aruba, The Kingdom of the Netherlands Trip
Mar 29 Wed DD3390166 $5,000 IBEROSTAR Playa Mita Hotel, Nayarit, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico Trip
Mar 28 Tue TN5248899 $5,000 Westin Ka‘anapali Ocean Resort Villas, Ka‘anapali North Beach, Maui, Hawaii Trip
Mar 27 Mon CA5431227 $5,000 Rincón Beach Resort Añasco, Puerto Rico, U.S.A. Trip
Mar 24 Fri MW5525497 $5,000 Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, Cable Beach, Nassau, The Bahamas Trip
Mar 23 Thu EP2145032 $5,000 Caravan Escorted Tour of Costa Rica
Mar 22 Wed PP8015939 $5,000 Renaissance Carambola Beach Resort & Spa Davis Bay, Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands Trip
Mar 21 Tue DC3274420 $5,000 Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Trip
Mar 20 Mon SB7359513 $5,000 Grand Bahia Principe, Runaway Bay, Saint Anne Parish, Jamaica Trip
Mar 17 Fri LC5357551 $5,000 Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort, Eagle Beach, Oranjestad, Aruba, Kingdom of the Netherlands Trip
Mar 16 Thu DW8021130 $5,000 Saint James’s Club Morgan Bay Choc Bay, Gros Islet Quarter, Saint Lucia Trip
Mar 15 Wed CP8920895 $5,000 Napili Kai Beach Resort Napili Bay, Maui, Hawaii Trip
Mar 14 Tue JJ0857288 $5,000 The Verandah Resort & Spa St. John Philip Parish, Antigua, Antigua & Barbuda
Mar 13 Mon DR6192404 $5,000 Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Trip
Mar 10 Fri JM5952522 $5,000 Divi Southwinds Beach Resort, Christ Church, Barbados Trip
Mar 9 Thu JT5442513 $5,000 Kā‘anapali Beach Hotel, Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii Trip
Mar 8 Wed EC4790516 $5,000 Crocodile Bay Resort, Osa Peninsula, Costa Rica Trip
Mar 7 Tue RJ2540104 $5,000 Whaler’s Cove Resort, Poipu Beach, Koloa, Kaua‘i, Hawaii Trip
Mar 6 Mon PL9924271 $5,000 Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel, Rose Hall, Montego Bay, Jamaica Trip
Mar 3 Fri NT2098276 $5,000 The Buccaneer Hotel, Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands Trip
Mar 2 Thu RM5638641 $5,000 Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel, Kohala Coast, Hawai‘i, Hawaii Trip
Mar 1 Wed KV8142866 $5,000 Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa, Providenciales, Turks & Caicos, United Kingdom Trip
Feb 28 Tue BC6316558 $5,000 Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort, Waikīkī, Honolulu, O‘ahu, Hawaii Trip
Feb 27 Mon DD3738555 $5,000 Westin Dawn Beach Resort & Spa, Dawn Beach, St. Maarten, Netherlands Antilles, Kingdom of the Netherlands
Feb 24 Fri NR4085125 $5,000 Viva Wyndham V Heavens Hotel & Resort, Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic, Hispaniola
Feb 23 Thu SW9541808 $5,000 London, England, United Kingdom Trip
Feb 22 Wed KC7343024 $5,000 Aruba Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino, Palm Beach, Aruba Trip
Feb 21 Tue YJ3958592 $5,000 Mahogany Springs Safari Lodge Munyanga River, Bwindi Impenetrable Forest, Kanunga District, Uganda Safari
Feb 20 Mon SA6790371 $5,000 Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa Keauhou Bay, Kailua-Kona, Hawai‘i, Hawaii Trip
Feb 17 Fri LW0015867 $5,000 Disney Adventures cruise of the Danube River
Feb 16 Thu MB1313971 $5,000 Aulani Disney Resort & Spa, Ko Olina, Kapolei, O‘ahu, Hawaii Trip Trip
Feb 15 Wed AS4602625 $5,000 Disney Adventures guided tour of Peru
Feb 14 Tue KB04175 $5,000 Aulani Disney Resort & Spa, Ko Olina, Kapolei, O‘ahu, Hawaii Trip Trip
Feb 13 Mon SW9312072 $5,000 Disney Adventures guided tour of Ireland
Feb 10 Fri SJ8487208 $5,000 Saint James’s Club Morgan Bay Choc Bay, Gros Islet Quarter, Saint Lucia Trip
Feb 9 Thu TY8980772 $5,000 Peace Lodge, La Paz Waterfall Gardens Nature Park, Vara Blanca, Costa Rica Trip
Feb 8 Wed GW7022893 $5,000 Sandal’s LaSource Resort Resort & Spa Pink Gin Beach, St. George’s, Grenada Trip
Feb 7 Tue KW8948287 $5,000 Outrigger Reef Waikīkī Beach Resort, Waikīkī, Honolulu, O‘ahu, Hawaii Trip
Feb 6 Mon VC1915320 $5,000 Hotel Iberostar Bávaro, Bávaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic, Hispaniola
Feb 3 Fri MH1597452 $5,000 Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa, Ka‘anapali, Maui, Hawaii Trip
Feb 2 Thu LL9577767 $5,000 Grand Solmar Land’s End Resort & Spa Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico Trip
Feb 1 Wed MD5366805 $5,000 Sandals Ochi Beach Resort Ocho Rios, Jamaica Trip
Jan 31 Tue TW6815880 $5,000 Viva Wyndham V Samana Resort, Coson Beach, Samaná, Samaná, Dominican Republic, Hispaniola
Jan 30 Mon SK9233812 $5,000 Iberostar Cozumel, Playa del Carmen, Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico Trip
Jan 27 Fri AG9273722 $5,000 Collette Guided Tour of the Canadian Rockies by train.
Jan 26 Thu JL5087969 $5,000 Collette Guided Tour of Scandinavia
Jan 25 Wed BS8416080 $5,000 Collette Guided Tour of Costa Rica
Jan 24 Tue JC5712071 $5,000 Collette Guided Tour of Italy
Jan 23 Mon JJ1967708 $5,000 Collette Guided Tour of South Africa
Jan 20 Fri AC7272178 $5,000 Viva Wyndham V Heavens Hotel & Resort, Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic, Hispaniola
Jan 19 Thu DR3955879 $5,000 Peace Lodge, La Paz Waterfall Gardens Nature Park, Vara Blanca, Costa Rica Trip
Jan 18 Wed RC07507 $5,000 Saint James’s Club Resort & Villas Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda Trip
Jan 17 Tue BW06866 $5,000 Whaler’s Cove Resort, Poipu Beach, Koloa, Kaua‘i, Hawaii Trip
Jan 16 Mon LF6363157 $5,000 Sandals Ochi Beach Resort Ocho Rios, Jamaica Trip

Page design by
Copyright © 2012-2017 by James E. Pettis
All puzzle clues and solutions and Spin I.D.s found on this web site are the property of the Wheel of Fortune television show and are taken from that show.  They are displayed here without permission in an attempt to assist devoted fans of the television show.  Wheel of Fortune Solutions is not associated with, authorized by, affiliated with, or sponsored by the Wheel of Fortune television program (though of course it is produced by a devoted fan!).  It is our hope that our valued visitors will also visit the official Wheel of Fortune web site and that the information here will motivate our visitors to watch the immensely popular television show.  Show timesFull Disclaimer